New bulk delete job that will delete successful Work 365 jobs after 30 days. This bulk delete job will be created on the tenant upgrade.
If the job already exists (either activated or deactivated), it will not be recreated. The jobs will be filtered based on “Schedule Date” and not on “Created Date”.