Updated the feature where users will receive notification on the new billing contract page if the number of billing contracts exceeds the allocated Billing contracts capacity.

Notification is based only on Active Billing Contracts. Users will not be able to create the billing contract if capacity is exceeded.

It is recommended to delete the unused billing contracts or contact the account manager to purchase new billing contracts to ensure continued service.